Oregon State UniversitySpecial Collections & Archives Research Center

College of Agricultural Sciences Photographs, 1892-2001

(Subgroup) 2. Unnumbered Photographs, circa 1910-2001

Series II. Awards Reception. 1988.

10 b/w prints. Lyell Gardner and Liz Van Leeuwen are making the award presentations. The images include the following individuals who received awards: William Buchanan, Todd Heidgerken, Dan Janzen, Lois Mayo, Robert Mayo, and Roberto Sanchez.

Box 1