Oregon State UniversitySpecial Collections & Archives Research Center

College of Agricultural Sciences Photographs, 1892-2001

(Subgroup) 1. Individually Numbered Photographs, 1892-1986

Series V. Oregon Dairy Manufacturers Association. circa 1941.

Boxes 1 - 1 (Page: 1 - 8)

P036:165. 1.
Butter makers butter judging contest, Oregon Dairy Manufacturers Assn. 1941.
P036:166. 1.
Officers and Directors of Oregon Dairy Manufacturers Association for 1941-1942.

F.F. Moser, U.S. Long (president), A.J. Tacchella, G.H. Wilster, L.W. Hammack, J.H. Steel, N.A. Peters

P036:167. 1.
N.S. Golding and Fred H. Abbot.
P036:168. 1.
Fred H. Abbott, P.M. Brandt and Otie Reed.
P036:169. 1.
Award winners, Peter Reich, H.B. Johnson and Ivan Knight.
P036:170-P036:171. 1.
P036:172. 1.
Dairy Cooperative Chorus.
P036:173. 1.
R.E. Cavett presenting awards.