Oregon State UniversitySpecial Collections & Archives Research Center

OSU Extension Association Records, 1971-1999

OSU Extension Association "Pursuit of Excellence" award winners, 1986. Winners were (standing l-r) Craig Riggert, Teresa Hogue, Gloria Shibley, Wanda Phipps, Evelyn Brookhyser, Erric Ross, Debra Driscoll, Nancy Kershaw,
				Greg Wheeler, Mary Dilworth Stewart, Larry Burt, Susan Roy Baumgartner; (sitting l-r) Dick Best, Becky Pettit, Linda Erickson, and Miriam Lowrie.

Information and Credits


The OSU Extension Association Records consist of membership lists, by-laws, memoranda, correspondence, newsletters, meeting minutes, and budgetary materials generated by the OSU Extension Association.


Digital Resources: History of OSU Extension
Digital Resources: History of OSU Extension
A comprehensive collection of online resources documenting the 100+ year history of Extension at Oregon State University.

Historical Note 


3.29 cubic feet; 2 archives boxes, 5 document boxes

More Information