Search Items
Back to Exhibits List

Since its designation as a land grant institution of higher learning in 1868, Oregon State University has been led by twenty-one presidents, including six acting presidents. Each has had a significant influence on the University. This online exhibit consists of images and biographical information retrieved from the OSU Libraries Special Collections & Archives Research Center holdings.

Begin reading The Presidents of Oregon State University


Susanne Ranseen, Regina Pimentel, Vahagn Azaryan, Travis Stevens; Special Collections & Archives Research Center, Oregon State University Libraries